Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Fanta

Ray Fanta

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Fanta
"Brandon was very informative, and knowledgeable. Easy to speak with."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Brandon was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Benitez Flores

Michael Benitez Flores

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Benitez Flores
"Justin’s has always responded to anything I ask. Very responsive! I appreciate his willingness to assist with honest answers in mind. I appreciate his patience and understanding. I am pleased he is my agent!"
Profile photo of Tiff Brown

Tiff Brown

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff Brown
"Adele was great! I originally called this location 2 years ago for a business quote. Life happened and 2 years later the business is finally opening. I went ahead and called them back because of their great customer service back then. Again, they had friendly and knowledgeable service. We signed our policy paperwork today and look foward to doing business with you."
Profile photo of Terri Price

Terri Price

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Price
"Very friendly staff, clean and very knowledgeable. Justin is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Teresa Rolon

Teresa Rolon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rolon
"Wonderful!"
Profile photo of Perry's Reef

Perry's Reef

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry's Reef
"Phenomenal service!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reiter

Ashley Reiter

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reiter
"I needed to shop around for a better auto policy and I found this agency and worked with Adele. She is the best and very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chris Randle

Chris Randle

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Randle
"Great rates. No hard sales. No fluff. Quick and helpful replies to any inquiries. Very helpful and courteous staff. Have only been with them for two policy premiums and am already happier with Justin Fielding’s Agency than the other company I was with for over 15 years. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ann Snyder

Ann Snyder

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Snyder
"Adele was excellent, professional and extremely efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tammy Soukup

Tammy Soukup

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Soukup
"Working with Adele was a wonderful experience. She was able to help us get a better rate while adding a new driver to our policy. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marie Smith

Marie Smith

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Smith
"I just contracted with Justin Fielding to provide my homeowners (bundled with my auto for discount) and I want to shout out for his professional and engaging personality! In a high tech world sometimes you want to have someone to count on if you are in need. Justin is pleasant, professional and provides a positive experience at his office in Orange City. His receptionist was inviting, pleasant and friendly - offering me a cold drink while I waited to sign the new contact. Nobody wants to buy insurance - we all have to. We may as well work with and give business to those professionals who value us as customers. This office stands out from the competition! If you are looking for a sincere professional - reach out to Justin, he deserves your business."
Profile photo of Brandon McGhee

Brandon McGhee

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McGhee
"State Farm provided an excellent experience for both Car and Renter's Insurance. Adele and Justin were exceptionally patient, assisting me throughout the setup process. Their timely responsiveness to all my questions gave me peace of mind. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

September 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"They will work with you on everything"
Profile photo of Angel P

Angel P

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel P
"Adele is amazing and they do amazing work here"
Profile photo of Ernie Tauber

Ernie Tauber

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Tauber
"We do want to share the very good experience we have had. Handling insurance claims is not a simple task but we received such good help from Helen and Justin that we do want to helps others by passing that on.They are understanding, very knowledgeable and patient. We are very pleased with the treatment we received during this stressful time. We feel very fortunate to have them as our insurance representatives."
Profile photo of Peter Cajigas

Peter Cajigas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Cajigas
"Adele was extremely helpful and got me a very good rate for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Wentz

Pam Wentz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Wentz
"Justin is very polite and professional. I am glad to do business with such a knowledgeable person. Thank you"
Profile photo of Susana Houser

Susana Houser

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Houser
"If Google had 10 stars I will give them 10. Justin did everything possible to help us with our insurance and Helen went above and beyond to help me with the paperwork I needed. I Really recommend them 💯 If you are looking for a good insurance that actually cares about you and your needs stop the search you just find it, you are welcome 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Pablo Solis Sr.

Pablo Solis Sr.

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Solis Sr.
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Eli Sanchez

Eli Sanchez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Sanchez
"I have been with State Farm for about 15 years. I was a little concerned when Kathy Napier stepped down, and Justin Fields took over, but I have to say that Justin Fields and his team have done nothing but take care of me. They are always ready to assist me with any questions that I have. It feels like there’s a new energy in that office and the best part is they still run it like a family business."
Profile photo of nancymej17

nancymej17

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancymej17
"Only the best with Justin Fielding State Farm office wouldn’t dream of putting my policies anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Ronald cooper

Ronald cooper

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald cooper
"I have been with State Farm for over and now 5 agencies. All have been very helpful when needed. There is no exception to Justin Fielding and his group. From the first time I entered the door I was treated greatly every one was very courteous friendly professional and handled all my needs in a timely manner. I feel it's a great place to do business."
Profile photo of Todd kihlmire

Todd kihlmire

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd kihlmire
"I worked with Adele on moving my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm and it was a great process! Adele was so patient and answered all my questions and gave me all the options I needed. Great service and great prices!"
Profile photo of Reginald Rogers

Reginald Rogers

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Rogers
"Justin was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful about how he could use State Farms programs and packages to not only save me money but increase my level of personal and professional service for both my personal insurance and business."